SOLD- Near the Lake! This 0.40-acre Lot is Perfectly Imperfect!

Izard County / ARKANSAS

$ 25 a month for 96 months

Property detail

Property overview

Price
$ 25 a month for 96 months
ID
800-07149-000
Type
Terms Sale
Contract
Sold
Location
Izard County / ARKANSAS
Area
0.40 acres

Wake up in the morning with the stunning and panoramic view of Crown Lake. This 0.40-acre property boasts its magnificent location near Pleasant Valley Drive, completely residential, and has access to nearest towns in Horseshoe Bend, Arkansas!

You can relax at Crown Lake, just a 5-minute drive from the property. Crown Lake is on Bens Creek in Izard County, Arkansas and near the Strawberry River, a prime whitewater destination that runs through the city. Go fish and canoe on the serene water of the lake. It’s one of the best experiences you’ll have in Arkansas.

Just a 45-minute drive from the property, you can reach Mammoth Spring State Park, Arkansas’s largest spring and the second largest spring in the Ozark Mountains. A National Natural Landmark, the spring flows nine million gallons of water hourly. Forming a scenic 10-acre lake, it then flows south as the Spring River, a popular Ozark trout and floats stream.

Enjoy the beauty of Ozarks and have a calming living! Grab this property now!
Size: 0.40 acres
APN: 800-07149-000
Legal Description: LOT:143     SUBD:NORTH SHORE
State: Arkansas
County: Izard
GPS: 36.210788, -91.729248
General Elevation: 721 ft.
Zoning: Residential
Power: By Alternative System
Water: Water Catchment, Well or Delivery
Sewer: By Alternative System
Roads: Paved/Dirt
Property Tax:$
Time Limit to Build: None
Type of Terrain: Flat to rolling
Closing/Doc Fee: None

About the Seller: I am Luke Smith. I review thousands of properties for every one that I buy in order to bring you the BEST deal possible. The pricing I get them at is reflected in the pricing of what I am selling them for. They are priced at half the current market price or less TO SELL (and not be listed for years). Because of their price they don’t usually stay for sale for very long. The first one to go to pay for it gets it. There is a checkout button on my site. If you would like to pay another way please let me know and I will help set it up.

 

Turkey Mountain Golf Course is located at 3 Club Rd, Horseshoe Bend, AR 72512  just 3.2 miles awayturkey-mountain-golf-course

Walmart Supercenter is located at 219 US-412, Ash Flat, AR 72513 just 11.3 miles away walmart-supercenter

Fulton County Hospital is located at 679 N Main St, Salem, AR 72576 just 16.4 miles away fulton-county-hospital

HILLBILLY U PUMP Gas Station is located at 59 Arkansas 289, Glencoe, AR 72539 just 7.3 miles away hillbilly-u-pump

Horseshoe Bend, Area Chamber of Commerce is located at 704 Commerce St, Horseshoe Bend, AR 72512
just 2.7 miles away horseshoe-bend-area-chamber-of-commerce

Salem High School is located at 313 US-62, Salem, AR 72576 just 14.2 miles away salem-high-school

Calabama Restaurant is located at 20 S Bond Dr, Franklin, AR 72536 just 5.3 miles away calabama-restaurant

Stiles Discount Grocery is located at 5872 US-62, Salem, AR 72576 just 8.3 miles away stiles-discount-grocery

US Post Office is located at 780 AR-56, Franklin, AR 72536 just 5.4 miles away us-post-office-780-ar-56-franklin-ar-72536

J B’s Flea Market is located at 331 N Main St, Cave City, AR 72521 just 30.1 miles away j-bs-flea-market

 


Attachment: Building Permit Fee Schedule

[media-downloader media_id=”11573″ image_url=”https://ruralvacantland.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/NUMS-Syllabus-Download-PDF.png”]


Luke Smith

1106 2nd St #851
Encinitas CA, 92024

Contact Form

Actions
  • Baths-
  • Beds-
  • Area0.26 acres
Actions

SOUTHERN ARKANSAS LOT IN RESEDENTIAL AREA

$ 3,995 OR $495 DOWN & $325 FOR 12 MONTHS

  • Baths-
  • Beds-
  • Area0.402 acres
Actions

SOLD – ■ HUGE DOUBLE LOT ONLY YARDS FROM CROWN LAKE – THIS IS A RARE GEM !!

$ 14,785 CASH DISCOUNT OR $785 DOWN & $500 MONTH FOR 30 MONTHS

  • Baths-
  • Beds-
  • Area0.90 acres

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Compare Properties

No properties found.
Compare

Recent Properties